East West

Produced by: Michael Brook and Julia Fordham

All songs written by Julia Fordham

Except I Can Tell You Anything written by Julia Fordham and Simon Climie

Photo : Lisa Peardon

Released Date: 1997
Circa Records / Virgin Records

  1. Killing Me Softly
  2. East West
  3. Stay
  4. I Want To Call You Baby
  5. My Last Goodbye
  6. More Than I Can Bear
  7. I Can Tell You Anything
  8. Wishing You Well
  9. Magic
  10. Fat Lady